Click to Home

Go To Search
print page
rss

Home

3 Stories
Posted on: December 17, 2014

2015-2016 Kindergarten Registration Forms Coming Soon

The Andover Public Schools would like to let you know that Kindergarten registration forms will be available on the website by February 1, 2015.

Posted on: December 15, 2014

December Holiday Break Schedule

Monday, Dec. 22 and Tuesday, Dec. 23: Regular full school days,
Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014 - Friday, Jan. 2, 2015: No School - December Holiday recess. Classes resume on Monday, Jan. 5, 2015.

The APS district... Read on...

Additional Info...
Posted on: August 6, 2014

Revised Student Dismissal Times for 2014-2015 Early Release Days

The dates for the 2014-2015 school year are: Fri., Oct. 24; Fri., Dec. 5, Fri., Jan 30, 2015, Fri., March 13, Fri., May 8 and Fri., June 5, 2015. The dismissal times for all Early Release Days, plus Thanksgiving eve (Wed,... Read on...



Andover Public Schools
36R Bartlet St.
Andover, MA  01810
Ph:  (978) 623-8500
Sitemap   Accessibility      Copyright Notices   Powered By ePoweredSchools   Reusable Energy